Road to Finals

Space Junkie’s premiere in the VR League concludes at the finals on June 8-9, 2019 at the Haymarket Theatre in Leicester, UK. The top two teams from both Europe and North America (for a total of four) will compete for the $25,400 USD prize pool. Which duo will become the first Space Junkies champions?

LEAGUE SYSTEM

Space Junkies teams competed in a League System that that included a short season of weekly cups, a group phase, and a Last Chance Qualifier for North America to determine the two final teams that would advance to playoffs.

The following eight teams from each region qualified for the playoffs. 

Europe:

Season 3 playoffs

Playoffs will take place on May 18th for North America and May 25th for Europe. At the end of playoffs, two teams from each region will move onto the Season 3 Finals in Leicester, UK on June 8th and 9th.

Finals PRIZE POOL BREAKDOWN

    1st:  $12,200
    2nd: $6,000
    3rd-4th:  $3,600   

Online Closed Qualifiers Broadcast Schedule for Space Junkies:

NA coverage will begin on May 18 at 23:00 CEST / 14:00 PDT.

EU coverage will begin on May 25 at 19:00 CEST / 10:00 PDT. 

Top Videos

{{ player.title }}

{{ player.title }}

{{ player.title }}

{{ player.title }}

{{ player.title }}

{{ player.title }}

Close Menu
X